First Congregational Church

Camden, Maine


An open and affirming congregation of the United Church of Christ
   

Staff & Contacts

We are here to serve our church and the community. Rev. Jenks is leading our congregation while we search for a new pastor. Deb will guide us through the process of calling a new, settled minister to the congregation.

Rev. Deb Jenks
Interim Minister
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
DJenks@camdenucc.org
Aaron Sharff
Director of Congregational Life
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
Aaron@camdenucc.org
Sam Sharff
Director of Congregational Life
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
Sam@camdenucc.org
Shelley Mills
Interim Shields Mission Project Administrator
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
shields@camdenucc.org
Nan K. Smith
Church Office Manager
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
Nan@camdenucc.org
Elizabeth Lally
Director of Christian Education
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
Elizabeth@camdenucc.org
Matthew Mainster
Director of Music
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
Matt@camdenucc.org
Wayne Berry
Director of Facilities
Phone
207-236-4821

Melissa Chapman and Beth Gerrish
Co-Managers of Heavenly Threads
Phone
207-236-3203
Email
HeavenlyThreads@camdenucc.org
  
 
Latest News
No News For this Zone. Please Try Later

HomeVisitors Worship Music Youth Get Involved Events About Us
First Congregational Church, U.C.C.

Site design by Elm Street Marketing Essentials