First Congregational Church

Camden, Maine


An open and affirming congregation of the United Church of Christ

Ministers & Staff Contacts

We are here to serve our church and the community.

Rev. Dr. Ute Susanna Molitor
Minister
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
Ute@camdenucc.org
Rev. Patty Fox
Associate Minister
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
Patty@camdenucc.org
Jeanne Denny
Shields Mission Project Administrator
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
jeanne@camdenucc.org
Becky Brace
Church Office Manager
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
Becky@camdenucc.org
Elizabeth Lally
Early Christian Education Leader
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
Elizabeth@camdenucc.org
Matthew Mainster
Minister of Music
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
Matt@camdenucc.org
Ryan Berry
Custodian of Buildings & Grounds
Phone
207-236-4821

Melissa Chapman
Manager of Heavenly Threads
Phone
207-236-3203
Email
HeavenlyThreads@camdenucc.org
Kristy McKenney
Assistant Manager of Heavenly Threads
Phone
207-236-3203
Email
HeavenlyThreads@camdenucc.org
Tabitha Woodbury
Full Charge Bookkeeper
Phone
207-236-4821
Email
Tabitha@camdenucc.org

HomeVisitors Worship Music Get Involved Events About Us
First Congregational Church, U.C.C.

Site design by Proforma Marketing Essentials Donate Member Login